June 11, 2020 Calle Feliberto Road Maintenance Committee Meeting 5:00pm-6:35pm

Attendees on Zoom Call: Steve Haskin, Lee Boothby, Dion Smith, Mark Meketon, Eldo Freeza, John Robbins, Jim Wilkins, Doug Daubert, Rhonda Vanderhoff, Ron Soskin, Roland Jacobs, Bill Bridgers, Doug Bridgers

We dispensed with Agenda and Minutes Treasurer's report: \$9,007.90

Discussion Items:

1. Liens:

Recommendation made to place liens on those 50 landowners on Calle Feliberto who are in arrears wrt RMA dues. Question raised as to if we have standing. But there was also a recommendation that we take a more collegial approach. Put on agenda for next meeting.

2. State Reporting Documents:

Updated RMA reporting documents, including the 3rd Amended Bylaws, have been submitted to the State and the RMA is now in good standing. These documents can be accessed on the website: www.callefeliberto.org

3. Liability insurance:

Liability for users of the road. Although Tune road carries liability insurance there was opinion that we are not obligated to do so. Put on agenda for next meeting.

4. Association Dues:

Association dues are specified in owner's deed binder. Current annual dues are \$100 and discussion ensued to raising them to \$150 for lots with homes and \$100 for undeveloped property. It was suggested that \$500 be charged for new construction. This discussion will be revisited upon development of a new budget.

5. Road Repair:

The road prior to the gate is not bad but the road beyond the gate is in poor shape apparently because the appropriate amount of pit run was never provided. Issues of frequency of snow removal, drainage, etc. A road maintenance committee was formed to identify and expert and will report back at the next general meeting, including proposed budget.

Committee Members Doug Bridgers Doug Daubert Roland Jacobs Jim Wilkins Dion Smith

6. Signage:

Recommended that a road sign be installed at the top of the hill, immediately before the gate. Lee will order the sign, estimated cost \$150.

7. Directors and Officers:The following slate was proposed and approvedPresidentRoland JacobsVice PresidentDion SmithTreasurerLee BoothbySecretaryCarrie Kahn

Directors: Lee Boothby Doug Bridgers Steve Haskins Roland Jacobs Carrie Kahn Dion Smith Rhonda Vanderhoff